Zany PNR Addict











{December 15, 2013}   Cover Reveal ~ Resist by D. Breeze …

Cover-Reveal-Banner

Today we have a special surprise treat just for you …
something pretty from D. Breeze and her soon to be release from her London Series!!

 

Resist Cover

Title … Resist
Author … D. Breeze
Series … London
Genre … New Adult
Organized By … Tabby’s Tantalizing Reviews
Expected Release Date … December 2013

goodreads button

 

Synopsis-Banner-2

Harper-Marie Groves likes sex…a lot. Too much.
Is she really a slut if she doesn’t promise anyone anything? She doesn’t think so… but everyone else does.

She’s the girl who does what she wants, when she wants to do it. She doesn’t follow the rules, unless they are her own, she never does as she’s told and she never holds her tongue. She’s feisty, mouthy, rebellious…and she loves every second of it.

Mason Brent has never met a girl like her. He craves her, he wants her to be his because he thinks she’s his perfect girl … except that she doesn’t want to be his girl at all.

When she makes him an offer he can’t refuse, she thinks she’s got him exactly where she wants him and has control of the situation …….. But she just made Mason’s job a whole lot easier.

 

Excerpt-Banner-2

The rain pelted down on my face, but it was fun, free and I tipped my face to the sky, soaking in every last drop.

“Harper-Marie! What the fuck are you doing? You’ll get ill from standing out here, it’s freezing!” I heard from behind me.

“Come on Mase! Don’t be such a bore. It’s fun!”

“This is not fun! This is fuckin’ ridiculous. We’re gettin’ drenched!” He exclaimed.

Still, he didn’t sound half as annoyed as he was trying to.

I lowered my eyes and stared down at him, the rain had soaked through his white t-shirt, the material clinging to his chest like a second skin. He was just too damn gorgeous. I watched a single rain drop roll down the side of his face, following it’s path with my eyes as it ran along his jaw, down his neck and came to rest in the dip above his collar bone.

Decision made.
“Wait for it!” I shouted down to him.
“What for?” He asked.
“Wait for it!” I repeated. His face seemed utterly bemused, but I wasn’t going to stop.

I ran. Full speed, straight down the hill in his direction.

His body tensed as I neared and he managed, “What the … ?” Before my body collided with his. The plan was for him to catch me and sweep me up into his arms and kiss the life out of me, like they do in the films.

My plan … didn’t exactly work out.

 

Meet-the-Author-Banner-2

D. BreezeNames Danielle Breeze, I’m only twenty-three but some days I feel forty!! I’m a single mum to two beautiful young children (makes finding the time to write challenging to say the least!!). Born and raised in Coventry, England – don’t think I’d ever really have the guts to leave here!! I’m a romantic at heart, love a happy ending and I’ve been known to make up my own endings in my head to other books if I didn’t agree with theirs haha!! I listen to music CONSTANTLY!! Especially when I’m writing. I spend my days tidying up after my kids, making dinner, taking the kids to the park…nothing interesting!! But I like to spend time with my wonderful friends and family, going to concerts, on holidays, out for drinks 🙂 all the usual things!!

I have always read books, magazines … the back of the shampoo bottle … ANYTHING I could, since I’ve been able to form words!! I wanted to write my own books even when I was just a little girl, scribbling little pieces down on scraps of paper, anything to get my ideas out!! I was as at university when I decided I was going to stop wanting to do it, and actually do it!! I have plenty of different works in the pipeline, so I hope you like my stuff.


Find Danielle Online …
TWITTERFACEBOOKGOODREADS


More From Danielle …
AMAZONAMAZON UKBARNES & NOBLE

Tantalizing Promotions2

Leave a Reply

  • 18+ Content
  • Zany RiN

    Zany RiN at Your Service!

    Zany RiN at Your Service!

  • Zany Life of RiN

    Last Week's Thanksgiving Spread featuring kit from @scribbleprintsco before the pen
.
.
.
#planner #planneraddict #plannernerd #plannergeek #plannernewbie #plannerstickers #ecplanner #eclp #verticalplanner #erincondren #plannerjunkie #stickeraddict #plannergirl #plannerlove #weeklyspread #showmeyourplanner #plannercommunity #plannerlife #plannergoodies #esty #scribbleprintsco Don't know how it was warmer when I went to work this morning when it was dark and cloudy then colder when I leave and it is sunny and the clouds in the sky are so pretty. #weirdweather Fun day at the Pumpkin Patch with the cutest beastie ever and the bestie. My early morning view. The only thing worth enjoying that time of day is seeing the sky come awake. #EarlyWorkLife #NotAMorningPerson
  • Pages

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 577 other followers

  • Zany Addict Stats

    • 5,570 Stalkers
  • Statistic by Dawn Robertson

  • Author Accomplice
  • Cold Blooded Blog Tour

  • Proud Member Of …

  • Proud Member Of …

    Harmless Addicts
  • Proud Member Of …

    Mel's Militia
  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Polls Up …

  • Challenges …

    Midnyte Reader AAD Challenge
  • Goodreads

  • Blogs, Blogs & More Blogs …

    Smitten With Bad Boy Heroes
  •  photo faeryink_linklogo_180x250_zps920c2ced.png

  • N.L. Dufour
  • Midnite Reader
  • Para Junkee
  • Follow on Bloglovin

  • Tweeters Up …

et cetera